Local Secretary: James Stiles, Email
Deputy Local Secretary: Maggie Kohls, Email
Treasurer: Greg Kontz, (701)-290-0743; Email


Prairie Dawg Editor: Volunteer needed (James Stiles is continuing to assist until a volunteer can be found; Email)
2017-18 Scholarship Chair: Maggie Kohls, Email
Testing Coordinator: Shirley Starke, (701)-845-2382; Email
        Ann Knudson, Email
        Kevin Lemke (701)-787-6328, Email
Ombudsman: Andre Jordheim, Email
Publicity Chair: Monte Faul, (701)-880-1011; Email
SIGHT Coordinator: Ann G. Knudson, (701)-223-2962; Email
Webmaster: Dave Bruley, Email

Area Coordinators:

Northeast: Kris Zarns; Email
Southeast: Lana Barone, Fargo, (225) 229-2503; Email
Southwest: Greg Kontz, Dickinson, (701) 290-0743; Email
Northwest: Volunteer needed

Gifted Youth Area Coordinators:

Northeast: Volunteer needed
Southeast: Volunteer needed
Southwest: Greg Kontz, Dickinson, (701)-290-0743; Email
Northwest: Volunteer needed
Last Updated 11 May 2018
Have any comments, suggestions, or updates? Email the ND Mensa Webmaster.
Information appearing on this website is property of the author and may not be used or reproduced in any way without the express consent of said individual.